DEPARTMENTWISE BOARD OF STUDIES

MIDNAPORE COLLEGE(AUTONOMOUS), MIDNAPORE, PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, WEST BENGAL

SI. No.	Department	Expert, Nominated by VC	Experts Nominated by	Meritorious Alumnus Nominated by	Representative from Industry relating to
INO.		by vc	Academic Council	Principal	Placement
	Physics(UG)	Prof. Braja Dulal Chattopadhyay, Deptt. of Physics, Jadavpur University	Dr. Mrityunjoy Ghosh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, Ramananda College, Bishnupur Dr. Tapas Misra Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics, Sabang College	Dr. Mrityunjoy Das, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, Panskura College	
	Physics(PG)	Dr. S.K.Roy, Ex- HOD, Dept. of Physics, IIT, Kharagpur	Prof. Debnarayan Jana, Professor, Dept. of Physics, Calcutta University Dr. Pradipta Panchhadhyee, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics, P. K College, Contai	Dr. Surajit Ghosh Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics, VU	